Why celebrate Selvaraghavan’s Aayirathil Oruvan after almost a decade asks Shailesh K Nadar of CinemaSpice

Rewind by Shailesh K Nadar of Cinema Spice Entertainment Magazine. A look at director Selvaghavan’s Aayirathil Oruvan starring Karthi Sivakumar, Parthiepan, Reemma Sen, Andrea, Prathap Pothen, Azhagam Perumal and many others. Music by GV Prakash Kumar. Costumes by Erum Ali. Cinematography Ramji. Editing by Kola Bhasker. Produced by R Ravendran of Dream Valley Corporation. Aayirathil Oruvan, a Tamil cinema released in the year 2010.

Copyrights of footage used belong to respective owners. Scripted and edited by Shailesh K Nadar Produced by Cinema Spice Media, Chennai

Previous Dharumi Special Cinema Spice Magazine Launch at Brew Room in Savera
Next Top 5 Reasons: Why watch Sivakarthikeyan and Nayanthara's Mr Local highlights Shailesh K Nadar of Cinema Spice